Guest User :- Login

Departments:


 

Shipping/Customer Service:

  9AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.org

  Call : (818) 554-9836

Tech Support:

  9AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.org

  Call : (818) 554-9836

 

Post-Sale Support Staff:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  8AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 554-9836

Bree Scott

Shipping / Customer Service / Tech Support

  Bree@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 941-6267

Martin Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service / Tech Support

  Martin@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 554-9836

Allan Lopez

Level 3 Tech Support

  Allan@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 290-2096

David Cooper

Technician Supervisor

  David@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (818) 602-3345

Mark Glenn

Tech Support Manager

  MarkGlenn@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : (213) 265-8830

Morning Shift - Pre-Sale Technicians:


Harry Browne

Technician

  Harry@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday - Wednesday & Friday

  Days Off: Thursday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 554-9836

Bill Payne

Technician

  Bill@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Thursday & Saturday

  Days Off: Friday & Sunday

  Call : (818) 554-3088

Night Shift - Pre-Sale Technician:


Mark Milton

Technician

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : (818) 916-9592

Josh Kae

Technician

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30AM to 10:30PM, PST

  Thursday to Monday

  Days Off: Tuesday & Wednesday

  Call : (818) 826-9373

Paul Yerkes

Technician / Customer Service Manager

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.org

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : (818) 470-0846